forbot
+38 (097) 393-64-66
  • IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Ivanna Invest Rialti), ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Land under the multi-storey building in the center of Kiev
In stock 
Selling land plot 50 hundred. + 50sot. under the multi-storey building in the center of Kiev (Metro Palace Ukraine)  Detailed use information by telephone: + 38093-533-20-55
Group: Dales for housing construction
Land plot Odessa of the general ploshchadyu 1,4529 hectares
In stock 
32400000 UAH(1200000 USD)
The land plot to the address Frantsuzsky Boulevard, 60 is offered to sale. Total area is 1,4529 hectares. Pedestrian availability to the sea and the Route of health. Ideal option for investments in Odessa. All documents on demand.The price is $ c.u 1 200 000.
Group: Dales for commercial purpose
The investment offer Hotel in elite resort the area Sauvignon. 1500 sq.m
In stock 
39450000 UAH(1500000 USD)
    Favorable offer! The new price is only $1,5 million instead of $2. Are necessary for start of hotel in addition: in the house-keeper class of $-150 000 to floor luxury of $-300 000 luxury - $500 000  OFFER ON PURCHASE OF HOTEL The 4-storey house of new...
Group: Hotels
The site under Business center Odessa-predproyekt of 7 floors
In stock 
32400000 UAH(1200000 USD)
The site of 11.6 hundred parts is on sale. Facade of 20 meters, the preproject of construction of the building of 7 floors directly in the center of Odessa to the address: Odessa of Troitskaya St. 31/Rishelyevskaya. Excellent investment into the best investment region of Ukraine The...
Group: Dales for commercial purpose
The elevator in Odessa region, the power of storage is 176.000 tons. territory of 21 hectares.
In stock 
Key indicators of the Elevator: * General mochnost of storage of 176 thousand tone: elevator of silage type general volume of storage of 113 300 t., warehouses of floor storage with a general capacity of 62 340 t. The elevator of nolnostyyu is completed with the equipment on drying and cleaning...
Group: Grain elevators
New 3-storey house on 560 square meters, "Royal Gardens"
In stock 
1200000 USD
        For sale new, detached house of 560 square meters, 10 acres of land, garage for 2 cars va elite raoyne at French Boulevard 60, "Royal Gardens"    3 floors - 4 levels.1 floor-kitchen-dining room, living room, study, bathroom, access to the garage.2 floor- 3 bedrooms, bathrooms 23 floor...
Group: Cottages
The apartment with a direct view of the sea Odessa
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 69500 USD from 1 pcs
I will urgently sell soveshenno the new apartment in Arkady Odessa with a direct view of the sea.In the apartment there will be everything both furniture and the equipment.Smart option for life and under business The price is $69 500 SShA+ the bargaining
Group: Apartments
The apartment on Pechersk in elite ZhK Skyline Kiev
In stock 
  One of the brightest and qualitative housing estates of the capital of a premium class – Skyline Residences on Evgeny Konovalts (Shchors) St., 26a! Flagman project of the international developer Amstar. Successfully combining faultless design and reserved elegance, Skyline emphasizes the...
Group: Apartments
The elite house in Arkady at water overlooking the sea. Santa Bey the 1st line of 50 meters from the sea!
In stock 
14310000 UAH(530000 USD)
The super favorable offer - a cottage in Arkady in a unique elite housing estate "Santa Bey" of the closed type in uniform architectural style. Ideal option as own house in Odessa, and as investment into the real estate with further leasing The only option in the first line on sale. With...
Group: Cottages
The Vintage Hotel hotel on 16 numbers Odessa is on sale
In stock 
2800000 EUR
The Vintage Hotel hotel on 16 numbers is on sale. Odessa  of Uspenskaya/Pushkinskaya Uspenskaya/Pushkinskaya Uspenskaya/Pushkinskaya St. Vintage Hotel - cozy new hotel in the historic center of Odessa. The hotel building - 1500 sq.m, the real architectural monument. All atmosphere...
Group: Hotels
2 room apartment in ZhK "New Arkady" Odessa
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
123000 USD
Wholesale: 123000 USD from 1 pcs
  The beautiful and cozy 2nd room apartment in ZhK "New Arkady" Odessa. Total area is 111.6 sq.m. The apartment consists of the room, an office, kitchen studio, 2 bathrooms, big wardrobe, a balcony. Quiet domestic apartment. High-quality repair is made. There is built-in...
Group: Apartments
The hot offer - Odessa ZhK Klimovsky Ave. of Shevchenko, 33b 119 squares for only $250 000
In stock 
6444350 UAH(245000 EUR)
  Sale of very beautiful apartment of the class DeLuxe in the house near the park! The 3-roomed apartment of elite classes by a sshikarny view of Victory park on Shevchenko Avenue in the Klimovsk house (ZhK "Klimovsk") is offered. 7 floor. 119 squares. Big kitchen studio and 2 separate...
Group: Apartments
The magnificent house near Kiev, New Bezradichi-of 800 sq.m with an exit to water
In stock 
31560000 UAH(1200000 USD)
New Bezradichi-vybor of the president Yushchenko. The quiet, worthy district with decent neighbors in only 20 minutes of driving to Kiev New three-storyed mansion on 12 hundred parts, of 800 sq.m. Separate lodge for protection. The autonomous well with system of water purification,...
Group: Villas
The Vintage hotel on 24 numbers Frantsuzsky Boulevard 13a / Azarov is on sale
In stock 
2200000 USD
The Vintage hotel on 24 numbers to the address is on sale: Odessa, Frantsuzsky Boulevard 13a / Azarova Vintage hotel in Frantsuzsky Boulevard – the ideal vacation spot for fans of cozy aristocratism, vintage style in an interior and the real comfort! 24 numbers, on the first and second floors in...
Group: Hotels
The California hotel on 44 numbers is on sale
In stock 
7000000 USD
The new California hotel (2012) on 44 numbers is on sale. to the address: Odessa, Jewish 27 / Rishelyevskaya, 7.000.000 dollars. On the first floor the restaurant and beauty shop, total area are 2.400 sq.m.
Group: Hotels

Description

Products catalog IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Ivanna Invest Rialti), ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (097) 393-64-66
  • IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Иванна Инвест Риалти), ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Земельный участок под многоэтажное строительство в центре Киева
В наличии
Продам земельные участоки 50 сот.+ 50 сот. под многоэтажное строительство в центре Киева ( Метро Палац Украина)  Детальная инормация по телефону: +38093-533-20-55
Группа: Земли жилищного строительства
Земельный участок Одесса  общей площадю 1,4529 га
В наличии
32400000 UAH(1200000 USD)
Предлагается к продаже земельный участок по адресу Французский бульвар , 60. Общая площадь 1,4529 га. Пешая доступность к морю и Трассе здоровья. Идеальный вариант для инвестиций в Одессе. Все документы по запросу.Цена $1 200 000 у.е.
Группа: Земли коммерческого назначения
Инвест предложение-Отель в элитном курортном район Совиньон. 1500 кв.метров
В наличии
39450000 UAH(1500000 USD)
    Выгодное предложение! Новая цена всего $1,5 млн вместо $2. Для запуска гостиницы необходимы дополнительно: в эконом классе -150 000$ полу люкс -300 000$ люкс - 500 000 $  ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ ПО ПОКУПКЕ ОТЕЛЯ Продается 4-этажный дом новой постройки в городе Одессе, на территории элитного...
Группа: Отели
Участок под Бизнес центр Одесса-предпроект 7 этажей
В наличии
32400000 UAH(1200000 USD)
Продается участок 11.6 соток. Фасад 20 метров, предпроект строительства здания 7 этажей прямо в центре Одессы по адресу: г.Одесса ул. Троицкая 31/ Ришельевская. Отличная инвестиция в лучший инвест регион Украины Цена всего 1.200.000 долларов.
Группа: Земли коммерческого назначения
Элеватор в Одесской области, мощность хранения 176.000 тонн. территория 21 га.
В наличии
Ключевые показатели Элеватора: * Общие мочности хранения 176 тыс. тон: элеватор силосного типа общей емкостью хранения 113 300т., склады напольного хранения общей емкостью 62 340т. Элеватор nолностью укомплектован оборудованием по сушке и очистке, которые позволяют одновременно работать с большим...
Группа: Элеваторы
Новый 3-х этажный дом на 560 м.кв  "Королевские сады",
В наличии
1200000 USD
Продается новый, отдельно стоящий дом 560 м.кв., участок 10 соток, гараж на 2 авто ва элитном раойне по адресу: Французский бульвар 60, "Королевские сады",    3 этажа - 4 уровня.1 этаж- кухня-столовая, гостиная, кабинет, санузел, выход в гараж.2 этаж- 3 спальни, 2 санузла3 этаж- 3 комнаты,...
Группа: Дома коттеджи жилые
Квартира с прямым видом на море Одесса
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 69500 USD от 1 шт
Срочно продам совешенно новую квартиру в Аркадии г. Одесса с прямым видом на море.В квартире останется всё и мебель и техника.Шикарный вариант для жизни и под бизнес Цена 69 500$ США+ торг
Группа: Квартиры
Квартира на Печерске в элитном ЖК Skyline г. Киев
В наличии
  Один из самых ярких и качественных жилых комплексов столицы премиум-класса – Skyline Residences по ул. Евгения Коновальца (Щорса), 26а! Флагманский проект международного девелопера Amstar. Удачно совмещая безупречный дизайн и сдержанную элегантность, Skyline подчеркивает статус и уровень своих...
Группа: Квартиры
Элитный дом в Аркадии у воды с видом на море. Санта Бей 1-я линия  50 метров от моря!
В наличии
14310000 UAH(530000 USD)
Супер выгодное предложение - коттедж в Аркадии в уникальном элитном жилом комплексе «Санта Бей» закрытого типа в едином архитектурном стиле. Идеальный вариант как собственного дома в Одессе,так и как инвестиция в недвижимость с дальнейшей сдачей в аренду Единственный вариант в первой линии в...
Группа: Дома коттеджи жилые
Отель Vintage Hotel на 16 номеров г. Одесса
В наличии
2800000 EUR
Продается отель Vintage Hotel на 16 номеров. г. Одесса ул. Успенская / Пушкинская. Vintage Hotel - уютный новый отель в историческом центре Одессы. Здание отеля - 1500 м.кв., настоящий архитектурный памятник. Вся атмосфера отеля передает дух Одессы начала прошлого столетия: самобытный, яркий,...
Группа: Отели
2 комнатная квартира в ЖК "Новая Аркадия" г. Одесса
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
123000 USD
Опт: 123000 USD от 1 шт
  Красивая и уютная 2 комнатная квартира в ЖК"Новая Аркадия" г. Одесса. Общая площадь 111.6 м2. Квартира состоит из комнаты, кабинета, кухни-студии, 2 санузла, большая  гардеробная, балкон. Тихая дворовая квартира. Сделан высококачественный ремонт. Остается встроенная дорогая мебель и встроенная...
Группа: Квартиры
Горячее предложение- Одесса ЖК Климовский пр. Шевченко, 33б 119 квадратов всего за $250 000
В наличии
6444350 UAH(245000 EUR)
  Продажа очень красивой квартиры класса DeLuxe в доме возле парка! Предлагается 3-х комнатная квартира элит-класса сшикарным видом на Парк Победы на проспекте Шевченко в Климовском доме (ЖК "Климовский"). 7 этаж. 119 квадратов. Большая кухня-студия и 2 раздельных спальни. 2 ванных...
Группа: Квартиры
Роскошный дом под Киевом, Новые Безрадичи- 800 кв.метров с выходом на воду
В наличии
31560000 UAH(1200000 USD)
Новые Безрадичи-выбор президента Ющенко. Тихий,достойный район с приличными соседями  всего в 20 минутах езды до Киева Новый трёхэтажный особняк на 12 сотках, площадью 800 м.кв. Отдельный домик для охраны. Автономная скважина с системой очистки воды, генератор. Большой крытый бассейн, хамам,...
Группа: Особняки
Гостиница Винтаж на 24 номера Французский бульвар 13а / Азарова
В наличии
2200000 USD
Продается гостиница Винтаж на 24 номера по адресу: г. Одесса, Французский бульвар 13а / Азарова Vintage hotel на Французском бульваре - идеальное место отдыха для любителей уютного аристократизма, винтажного стиля в интерьере и настоящего комфорта! 24 номера, на первом и втором этажах в красивом...
Группа: Отели
Гостиница "Калифорния" на 44 номера
В наличии
7000000 USD
Продается новая (2012 года) гостиница "Калифорния" на 44 номера. по адресу: г. Одесса, Еврейская 27 / Ришельевская, 7.000.000 долл. На первом этаже ресторан и салон красоты, общая площадь 2.400 м.кв.
Группа: Отели

Описание

Каталог товаров IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Иванна Инвест Риалти), ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги