forbot
+38 (097) 393-64-66
  • IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Ivanna Invest Rialti), ChP
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Search of the land plots under individual and commercial construction Kiev and Kiev region
 
We offer search and purchase of the land plots under individual and commercial construction. Available there are options in the city of Kiev and Kiev region in various price category, flexible system of calculation. Let's be glad to help with your question. For additional information you call...
Group: Frame-and-panel construction, industrialized construction with apartments modules
Construction of beskarkasny hangars
 
Beskarkasny construction is an effective and reliable method of constructionpre-fabricated buildings of economic, industrial and public value. Construction of arch constructions does not demand application of frameworks, beams,support and to that similar elements because the profile is...
Group: Manufacturer of frameless hangars
Professional search of the real estate for business in Kiev
 
Service of professional search and selection of the real estate for Business in Kiev. We work in a segment: - the commercial real estate, the industrial real estate, mushchestvenny complexes, the profitable real estate and other real estate for business or business on the basis of the earth and...
Group: Production facilities, warehouses: sale
Search of the commercial real estate, industrial platforms, profitable real estate
 
Search of the commercial real estate, industrial platforms, the profitable real estate, investment projects under any kind of activity and it is strict under your wishes. You set the purposes, we reach them!!! You call right now +380935332055  
Group: Sales of corporate commercial real estate
INDIVIDUAL SELECTION OF THE REAL ESTATE ACCORDING TO SPECIFICS OF BUSINESS OF THE TENANT
 
Let's find objects of the commercial real estate under your inquiries. Big base of objects. The most part of BEZ KOMMISII from them for the tenant. Shops Bars Restaurants Offices Representation Beauty shop The room under the branch of the bank Entertainment center Drugstores etc...
Group: Business Centre: Lease

Description

Services catalog IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Ivanna Invest Rialti), ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (097) 393-64-66
  • IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Иванна Инвест Риалти), ЧП
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Поиск земельных участков под индивидуальное и коммерческое строительство Киев и киевская область
Предлагаем поиск и покупку земельных участков под индивидуальное и комммерческое строительство. В наличии  есть варианты в городе Киев и киевской области в различной ценовой категории, гибкая система расчёта. Будем рады помочь в Вашем вопросе. За дополнительной информацией звоните по тел...
Группа: Крупнопанельное и объемноблочное жилищное строительство
Строительство бескаркасных ангаров
Бескаркасное строительство – это эффективный и надежный метод строительствабыстровозводимых зданий хозяйственного, промышленного и общественного значения. Строительство арочных сооружений не требует применения каркасов, балок,опор и тому подобных элементов, потому что сам профиль является...
Группа: Изготовление бескаркасных ангаров
Профессиональный поиск недвижимости для бизнеса в Киеве
Услуга профессионального поиска и отбора недвижимости для Бизнеса в Киеве. Работаем в сегменте: -коммерческая недвижимость,промышленная недвижимость,мущественные комплексы, доходная недвижимость и другая недвижимость для бизнеса или бизнес на основе земли и недвижимости. Также наша база уже...
Группа: Производства, склады: продажа
Поиск коммерческой недвижимости, промышленных площадок, доходной недвижимости
Поиск коммерческой недвижимости, промышленных площадок, доходной недвижимости, инвестиционных проектов под любой вид деятельности и строго под ваши пожелания. Вы ставите цели, мы их достигаем!!! Звоните прямо сейчас +380935332055  
Группа: Продажа корпоративной коммерческой недвижимости
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДБОР НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ ПОД СПЕЦИФИКУ БИЗНЕСА АРЕНДАТОРА
Найдем объекты коммерческой недвижимости под Ваши запросы.Большая база объектов.Большая часть из них БЕЗ КОММИСИИ для арендатора. Магазины Бары Рестораны Офисы Представительство Салон красоты Помещение под отделение банка Развлекательный центр Аптеки и т.д...
Группа: Аренда бизнес-центров

Описание

Каталог услуг IVANNA INVEST REALTY (Иванна Инвест Риалти), ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги